Riferimenti

CEO – Marco Di Prima: mdiprima@hotelcube.eu Sales Office / Business Development: b2b@hotelcube.eu Customer Service / Business Support: support@hotelcube.eu Product Development: development@hotelcube.eu Founder – Ing. Riccardo Di Prima: rdiprima@hotelcube.eu
Area Sales Manager

Lorenzo Navone: lnavone@hotelcube.eu
Viviana Somale: vsomale@hotelcube.eu
Francesca Pesce: fpesce@hotelcube.eu
Sandro Santececca: ssantececca@hotelcube.eu

Administration

Write to us

For commercial communications and business development:

You must read, agree with, and accept all of the terms and conditions contained in these Terms.